BLUES MUSIC INSTRUCTORS

JD - Guitar, Bass
Wertzville Rd, Rt 944, Carlisle, Mechanicsburg, Shermansdale areas
(717) 576-4808
Email: jdrudul@gmail.com
Website: www.soundguysaudio.com/Lessons.html


Gary Harrington - Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Bass
Studio 153, 153 Front St., Steelton, PA
(717} 608-6386
Email: garyguitarharrington@gmail.com


Tom Lowry - Piano
Lancaster, PA
(717) 538-2888
Email: tdlowry@comcast.net


Bill Wasch - Guitar and Music Theory
New Cumberland, PA
(717) 503-3546
Email: turbokings@verizon.net


Eric Wirsing - Guitar
The Grace Milliman Pollock Performing Arts Center, Camp Hill, PA
(717) 379-8200
Email: eric@ericwirsing.com
Website: http://www.ericwirsing.com


Nate Myers - Harmonica
Harrisburg, PA
(717) 418-3634
Email: Bonnietrump@yahoo.com


Pete Netznik (“Cheese”) - Bass and Guitar
Lemoyne, PA
(717) 645-5582
Email: pjnlessons@yahoo.com


Mick Dennis - Guitar
State College, PA
(814) 380-8530
Email: mickdennis4@yahoo.com
Website - http://www.mickdennisguitar.com/


Tom Yoder - Electric Guitar: all styles, rock, jazz, blues, country, improvisation; Acoustic Guitar: modern and traditional fingerstyle, composition; Skype lessons available
(843) 497-6932
Email: tomcyoder@gmail.com


Gary Emery - Piano, Sax, Flute, Clarinet and beginning guitar
Marty’s Music Store, 1245 East Main Street, Annville PA
(717) 867-1000
(717) 926-9653 cell
Email: geewizdaddy@geewizdaddy.com


Molly Shortridge - Flute
The Perfect 5th, Mechanicsburg, PA
(717) 691-9100
email: molly@theperfect5th.com
Website: https://www.theperfect5th.com


Justin Clauser - Guitar
The Perfect 5th, Mechanicsburg, PA
(717) 691-9100
Email: justin@theperfect5th.com
Website: https://www.theperfect5th.com


Jeremy Hummel - Drums
The Perfect 5th, Mechanicsburg, PA
(717) 691-9100
Email: jeremy@theperfect5th.com
Website: https://www.theperfect5th.com

 

Site Design: A Web Design by Nina